Delete Webinar Sync Connection Users that no longer need access to sync Fonteva events with Zoom or GoTo webinars and meetings.

  1. In Fonteva, go to App Picker > Webinar Sync - Setup.

  2. Select the Connection Users item.

  3. If necessary, select the All list view.

  4. To easily identify the existing connection users, add fields to the Visible Fields list.

    1. Select List View Controls > Select Fields to Display.

    2. In the Available Fields listbox, select Connection, then select Add.

    3. Repeat step b for the Host Id and Is Active fields, then select Save.

  5. At the end of the Connection User row to be deleted, select the drop-down menu icon, then select Delete.

  6. When prompted to confirm the deletion, select Delete.